MEET THE TEAM

We are always happy to speak with you and welcome any request or questions you may have.

General Enquiries:

Administration

Keith Bailey

T: 01592 774871

E: kbailey@euro-precision.co.uk

Production Manager 

Mark Ramsay

T: 01592 779952

E: mramsay@euro-precision.co.uk

 

Finance 

Julie Adamson

T: 01592 779958

E: jadamson@euro-precision.co.uk
 

Sales Enquiries:

Business Development Manager

D bbie Irving

T: 01592 779956 (07802 342394)

E: dirving@euro-precision.co.uk

Engineering Manager

Grant Steele

T: 01592 779951

E: gsteel@euro-precision.co.uk

Systems Manager 

Iain Maclean

T: 01592 779953

E: imaclean@euro-precision.co.uk

Estimator

Ryan Chalmers

T: 01592 774871

E: rchalmers@euro-precision.co.uk

Quality Manager

Colin Kinnes

T: 01592 774871

E: ckinnes@euro-precision.co.uk

Precision CNC Machining & Subcontract Engineering

© 2016 Euro Precision.

       E.P

Engineering